Parish Council




Fr. Paul Costopoulos - Dean
Email: frpaul@holytrinity-holycross.org

Fr. Micah Hirschy - Assistant Priest
Email: mixiais@hotmail.com

Tommy Yearout - President
Email: tyearout@gtylaw.com

Alex Yearout – Co -Vice President
Email: alexyearout@icloud.com

Pete Lafakis – Treasurer
Email: budget@charter.net

Derek Gaylard - Assistant Treasurer
Email: derek@ryecroftcreative.com

Alex Kontos – Assistant Treasurer
Email: askontos@bellsouth.net

Keith Deason – Secretary
Email: kdeason@bellsouth.net

Mark Boardman
Email: mboardman@boardmancarr.com

Jimmy Cosmas
Email: Cosmas.James@CentralAL.sysco.com

Greg Burge
Email: gburge@burr.com

Ryan Burge
Email: rburge@mcgriff.com

Jimmy Dikis
Email: jjd4411@gmail.com

Dwight I. Greene
Email: dwightigreene@yahoo.com

Leon Tranos
Email: lctranos@gmail.com

George Zaharias
Email: gmzaharias@gmail.com



307 19th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233 | Fr. Paul Costopoulos, Dean | 205.716.3080

Photography Credits: Beth Hontzas - Music: Presbytera Katerina Makiej