Parish Council




Fr. Gregory Edwards, Ph.D. - Dean
Email: frgregory@holytrinity-holycross.org

Fr. Micah Hirschy - Assistant Priest
Email: mixiais@hotmail.com

Fr. Ernesto Obregón - Associate Priest
Email: frernesto@holytrinity-holycross.org

Alex Kontos – President
Email: askontos@bellsouth.net

Alex Yearout – Vice President
Email: alexyearout@icloud.com

Pete Lafakis – Treasurer
Email: budget@charter.net

Derek Gaylard - Assistant Treasurer
Email: derek@ryecroftcreative.com

Greg Burge - Assistant Treasurer
Email: gburge@burr.com

Keith Deason – Secretary
Email: kdeason@bellsouth.net

Bill Gulas
Email: bill@irainnovations.com

Dwight I. Greene
Email: dwightigreene@yahoo.com

George Thomas
Email: georgegreek4341@gmail.com

George Zaharias
Email: gmzaharias@gmail.com

Jimmy Cosmas
Email: jcosmas4478@gmail.com

Jimmy Dikis
Email: jjd4411@gmail.com

Leon Tranos
Email: lctranos@gmail.com

Mark Boardman
Email: mboardman@boardmancarr.com

Ryan Burge
Email: rburge@mcgriff.com



307 19th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233 | Fr. Gregory Edwards, Dean | 205.716.3080

Photography Credits: Beth Hontzas - Music: Presbytera Katerina Makiej